prev next

Cebu Pac's Lucky Nine Promo - June 16 to 18, 2010 Only!

Posted on 6/17/2010 by Vi Arboleda

Cebu Pacific recently launched their 2-day Lucky Nine Seat Sale on various destinations both here and abroad for travel time between July 31 to August 31, 2010.
Fly off to any of the following destinations for as low as

  • Cebu to Bacolod
  • Cebu to Caticlan
  • Cebu to Butuan
  • Cebu to Cagayan de Oro
  • Cebu to Clark
  • Cebu to Davao
  • Cebu to Dipolog
  • Cebu to Dumaguete
  • Cebu to General Santos
  • Cebu to Iloilo
  • Cebu to Legaspi
  • Cebu to Ozamiz
  • Cebu to Puerto Princesa
  • Cebu to Siargao
  • Cebu to Tacloban
  • Cebu to Zamboanga
  • Cebu to Pagadian
  • Davao to Cagayan de Oro
  • Davao to Cebu
  • Davao to Iloilo
  • Davao to Zamboanga 
For seat sales starting at P999.00, choose from:
  • Manila to Ozamiz 
  • Manila to Pagadian 
  • Manila to Surigao
  • Clark to Macau
If you're flying from Manila to Macau, seat sale starts at P1,499.00

All applicable taxes and surcharges apply, as always.

Promo ends tomorrow - June 18, 2010!

Visit Cebu Pacific's Twitter post  for further details.

No Response to "Cebu Pac's Lucky Nine Promo - June 16 to 18, 2010 Only!"

Leave A Reply